Confirmation

REGISTRATION FORMS ARE AVAILABLE FROM THE CHURCH PORCH

 

The Confirmation Course offers young people in Year 10 (or above) an opportunity to prepare for the Sacrament of Confirmation by working together in a variety of projects designed to encourage discussion and debate about our faith, our Church and our responsibilities as Catholics.

 

 

Confirmation Preparation 2017/2018

Dates for your Diary.

 

  • Monday 20th November. 7pm to 8.15pm. Confirmation candidates welcome meeting.

 

  • Friday 8th December. Advent service. Time TBC.

 

  • Saturday 20th January 6pm Mass. Confirmation candidates, family and friends.

 

  • Monday 19th February 7pm to 8.15pm. Candidates meeting.

 

  • Monday 19th March 7pm to 8.15pm. Candidates meeting.

 

  • Monday 23rd April 7pm to 8.15pm. Candidates meeting.

 

  • Monday 11th June 7pm to 8.15pm. Candidates meeting.

 

  • Monday 25th June. 6.30pm to 8pm. Confirmation Rehearsal.

 

  • Saturday 30th June Confirmation.

 

  • Sunday 8th July. Parish Day. Confirmation Certificates to be presented.