Confirmation

 

Confirmation | Saint Clare of Assisi | Ellisville, MO

Please note the first session commences on Sunday 28th March in the Church hall at 7pm.  Strict social distancing will be enforced as will all Covid protocols. Fr Alexander will continue to keep you updated by email, please do not hesitate to contact him if you have any queries. Tel. 01273 733840 or email ppsaintpeters@gmail.com

Bishop Richard will be here to confirm our candidates on Saturday 20th November at 3pm. Please note the date.

If you were baptised at Saint Peter’s, please state when on the registration form on the reverse. If you were baptised elsewhere, we need a Baptism certificate for you. These can be obtained by writing to the Church of your baptism.

Confirmation Programme 2021 dates

Sunday 28 March Social event.

Sunday 18 April, 7pm, First Session

Sunday 9 May, 7pm, Second Session

Sunday 13 June, 7pm, Third Session

Sunday 4 July, 7pm, Fourth Session

Sunday 18 July, 7pm, Fifth Session.

Sunday 5 September, 7pm, Sixth Session

Sunday 10 October, 7pm, Seventh Session

Sunday 14 November, 7pm, Confirmation rehearsal

Saturday 20 November, 3pm Confirmation Mass